Local Party

Please use our Contact form so that we can address your inquiry appropriately.

Executive Committee

As elected at the AGM on Monday, 03 November 2020:


Jay Mercer

Vice Chair
Naeem Shazad

Bob Wheatcroft

Eris Yeates

Data Officer
Alison Newell

Membership Development Officer
Sarah Ullmann

Media Officer
Matt Allen

West Sussex Steering Group Representative*
Jay Mercer

Ordinary Committee Members

  • Tony Bevis
  • Matt Allen (Media Officer)
  • Clive Trott
  • Sam Raby

Ex-officio Members

  • Mike Sargent - Crawley
  • Tony Girard - Chanctonbury
  • Morwen Millson - West Sussex County Council Group
  • Frances Haigh - Horsham District Council Group


Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.