West Sussex County Councillors

Clicking each councillor will take you to their contact details on the West Sussex County Council website.

Jay Mercer
Horsham East Division
John Milne
Horsham Riverside Division
Nigel Dennis
Horsham Hurst Division

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.